Meeting the Monday Deadline

Even though, like a lot of bloggers, I am blogging less, I am still trying to make sure I provide a new post each Monday.  However, today – and I’m just getting this in under the wire before it’s Tuesday – I am going to have to tell you that I can only tell you about a post that will be forthcoming.

I just got back from spending Labor Day weekend in Savannah, Georgia’s most unusual city.  We had fun, among other things,  celebrating a friend’s granddaughter’s 15th birthday, but I also learned something about the Savannah port that’s pretty important. I’ll tell you about that  in a future post.

There! I got something in before Tuesday.

Oh no! I just checked the post online, and the date shown is September 7th. It’s not Septermber 7th in Columbus because this was posted at 8:13 p.m., September 6th, Labor Day.  I guess WordPress, the blogging service I use, is on a different time.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

