PIC QUIZ on Dick’s World

Milton Jone has suggested that I also put the PIC QUIZ on this blog as well Facebook. I told him I would see how much trouble that would be and if not too much, I would do it. So this is a test of how much trouble it would be.

What’s ths and where (more than just the country) is it?

The winner gets the ATTABOY or ATTAGIRL AWARD.

PIC QUIZ pictures are for the most part those that I took over 56 years, starting back in 1955 when I bought my first 35mm camera in Munich, Germany, where I was stationed when in the Army.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

