60 Minutes Does it Again

I have been watching 60 Minutes since the first program aired in 1968.  It is heartening to see that it remains so effective after all of these years.  Tonight’s interviews with President Obama and Governor Romney gave me the best insight into these two candidates for President so far, especially in the case of Governor Romney.  After observing the president for almost four years, I feel that I know him pretty well, but I didn’t feel that I knew his challenger.  I feel I do know him better now. 

Who will win? If the election were held today, I think the president would keep his job. Anything can happen between now and November 6th.  The debates could make the difference. We’ll get a better idea about that in ten days when the first one will be held. 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “60 Minutes Does it Again”

  1. John Cornett Says:

    What’s your opinion after learning more about Romney, please Richard?

  2. dicksworld.wordperss.com Says:

    I think that he is, down deep, a good man. I think the same about President Obama.

Leave a Reply

