My Memoir “The Newsman” is Now an eBook

newsman-cover-jpg1While many more people still read traditional print books, the number of eBook readers continues to grow, The latest figures I could find show that  about 23 percent of book sales are eBooks.

My memoir, “The Newsman,” which I highly recommend, is a now an Xlibris eBook. It’s available at Xlibris.com and the Kindle store at Amazon.com.  I read Kindle books on my iPad.

You can still order the printed version in either hardback or perfect bound softback at Xlibris.com.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

