Bag Back

After tracking my delayed bag, I said I expected to have it “soon.” “Soon” turned out to be this afternoon, My flight from Atlanta to Columbus arrived Monday evening about 8:40, give or take a few minutes, and I picked up my bag this afternoon, Wednesday, at about 2 p.m. I barely made the Columbus flight out of Atlanta, but my bag didn’t.  A lot of people around the country experienced the same problem because of the winter weather.

Will I fly out of Columbus again?  If the price is right, most definitely.  Things are a lot calmer at the Columbus Metropolitan Airport.  There are only eight flights a day here compared to almost a thousand at Hartsfield-Jackson,  the busiest airport in the world.   

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

