Fall in the Park

Maybe I should call it a fall in the park. Thankfully, a compassionate lady and her daughter helped me get up and walk me to my car after I fell while walking in Cooper Creek Park. I spent five days at St. Francis Hospital and will go to my cardiologist for more tests to determine what caused me to black out. I’m sure age had something to do with it. Thanks to folks at St. Francis, my doctors, and family and friends for their loving support. 

 

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Fall in the Park”

  1. Sonja Says:

    Hope you are recovering comfortably!

Leave a Reply

